Ex-Scientologist Story #52, Life in the Sea Org, “I nearly died”

Cheryl Sola was a Scientologist with training, and of course she was “Clear,” also Class IV Auditor, HRD Auditor, Purification Rundown Case Supervisor.  This was at Valley Org (Los Angeles), ASHO (Los Angeles).

If you are ever unfortunate enough to end up in the Sea Org, (aka the Sales Org) don’t get sick!!  “I nearly died in 1990 when an ovarian cyst torsioned while I was at Valley Org. No one would dare to leave post to take me to the emergency hospital (just several miles down the street) and they would not call an ambulance because they were afraid of creating a public relations ‘flap’ for the church. I finally got the D of T to take me and he left me a block from the E.R. door. I barely made it inside. I was rushed into surgery and the doctor said the cyst was the size of a cantaloupe (due to being told my Scientology to not bother with routine physicals and such, auditing cured all physical ills) and was on the verge of rupture. If it had, I would have died. It was at that point that I made up my mind to leave.”

She has this to say about Scientology: “Because I have researched what Scientology is and I do not believe that it is a valid religion or mental health therapy. I am fully convinced that it is a global scam and the whole purpose is not to ‘free beings’ but to ‘make money, make more money’ for its coffers, and it doesn’t care who it damages to get the money.”

To read the rest of her story go here.  http://alley.ethercat.com/cgi-bin/door/door.cgi?7

To read her essay about Scientology follow her link to “Operation Clambake.”  http://www.xenu.net/archive/world_without/

 

Published in: on April 24, 2011 at 11:23 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://androvillans.wordpress.com/2011/04/24/ex-scientologist-story-52-life-in-the-sea-org-i-nearly-died/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

