Ex-Scientologist story #77, Scientology: money & power.

Brenden Moore spent six years inside of Scientology, part of the time as an Ethics Officer.

What does he now think of Scientology: “Scientology is hiding under the banner of religion, to hamper investigations into it and to avoid paying taxes. . . Scientology also cost me my marriage and devastated my family – MY sister lost her marriage, her home and acreage. . . My sister, brother and thirteen nephews and nieces have been trapped in this evil cult since 1968. I have been harassed and threatened by phone – there was a set up to have me physically harmed – I was sued in a failed attempt to silence me.”

Geat folk these Scientologists are, huh?  To read the rest of Brendan’s statement go here: http://www.xenu-directory.net/mirrors/www.whyaretheydead.net/krasel/aff_bm91.html

Published in: on April 30, 2011 at 8:26 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://androvillans.wordpress.com/2011/04/30/ex-scientologist-story-77-scientology-money-power/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

