Ex-Scientologist story #131, Carmen Llywellyn: done with the cult.

Carmen Llywellyn, former Scientologist and former wife of actor Jason Lee has little good to say about the cult.  In one of the scandal magazines she says,  In the end, Carmen says: “Scientology threatened my spiritual health, saying that I’d lose all my friends. I lost my manager and my career. People didn’t return my phone calls. Scientologists followed me down the street. They took pictures of my kids. They’d stake out my house, wait until we came out and follow us. They came looking for me to scare me, I was nearly suicidal.”

“Jason and I were talking to Tom, and we told him that we went to the CoS center in LA. He said brightly, ‘Oh yeah? Well, me and Nicole are Scientologists too! Right, Nic?’ But she turned and gave Tom the most evil look. She stared at him for about 10 seconds, and Tom looked at her like he was throwing daggers with his eyes. I interpreted her look to mean, ‘I am not a Scientologist, and I will not be a Scientologist.’ She was clearly mad at Tom for saying she was. And the next thing you know, they’re getting a divorce!”

To read the rest of the story that appeared in the 4/02/2010 editon of Cele/bitchy go here: http://www.celebitchy.com/96538/jason_lees_ex-wife_tells_all_about_scientology_tom_cruise_abuse/

To see the Inside Edtion on this go here:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TEaYiW43ry8&feature=related

Published in: on May 15, 2011 at 11:49 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://androvillans.wordpress.com/2011/05/15/ex-scientologist-story-131-carmen-llywellyn-done-with-the-cult/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] Carman- 131 https://androvillans.wordpress.com/2011/05/15/ex-scientologist-story-131-carmen-llywellyn-done-with-t… Lopez, Lenny -112 Lopez, Raul- 14 Lutz, Vivien Krogmann- 38 Marlow, Greg- 18 Mayett, Ted- 37 McGee, […]


Leave a Reply

