Ex-Scientologist story #354, “My wife was having sex with the Snr C/S.”

This poor man was suckered in but good and as always the cult of Scientology had no scruples when it came to taking his money.  The F-ing he got from the cult matched, in a way, the F-ing his wife was getting while he was at Flag taking courses.  This poor cuckold was fleeced out of some very big bucks.  The following was posted in November of 2010 in the Ex-Scientologist Message Room.   http://www.forum.exscn.net/showthread.php?20711-This-is-My-Story&p=495302#post495302

My name is Daniel Asse

I am a prominent member of the Jewish community, and Rotary Club in Mexico.

I was in Scientology for 9 years

The Church says that you “must handle” big upsets refunds cycles, chaplain cycles within Church lines.

This is a falsehood.

I have been trying every single day for months to no result.  I have called OSA INT multiple times.

No one will return my phone calls.

Part 1.

I believed in Scientology to improve spirituality.  I gave them a LOT of MONEY. They intensely regged me for a LOT of money.

I paid $35,000 just for my wife’s bridge alone.

I paid $180,000 to FSO for Ls and other services in Flag and in Mexico City

While having L’s at Flag my wife was having sex with the Snr C/S of IFAD (in Mexico)

Part 2

When I return to Mexico, they both where waiting for me at the airport, and this guy took me to his church (now as a Chaplain) and enforced and coerced me to have an express divorce, they kidnapped me for 9 hours with no food until I sign a piece of paper that says that my wife took all the money  $127,000 us dollars from my own accounts, pre-sign checks (for emergencies), cash in my house and even money under my mothers account,  for her divorce, and that I couldn’t go to court to appeal for what happened with her.  I was screamed at for my “CRIMES.”  I was constantly threatened with “non enturbulation order” and suppressive personal declare.

But they are the ones who  emptied my bank accounts while I was on the Ls at Flag.

This guy told me that I could lose my house too  (I was married under separate assets) he took me for a whole week (in his office, without allowing me to go out, and threat me that I was going to be declared suppressive if I do not pay him more money for the church, he was pushing me to go back to Flag, then he took me to CLO Latam to many others that knew about this evil plan to divorce me right away so the stolen money out of my accounts had a different spin.

My wife, had, in my absence given ALL the money from our joint bank accounts to the Church for “Ideal Orgs.”  None of this was her money.   She came into the marriage poor penniless.  I put the money in the accounts, which she gave away, without my knowledge to “Ideal Orgs”

The Church knew that I was in Clearwater for Ls and that the money they were stealing did not have my approval.

I believe my wife gave them all these funds to avoid Ethics for sex with the Senior CS in Mexico.

Part 3

I was hugely upset that all my money was raped out of my possession without my knowledge and consent.

I threatened the Church that I would go public with this, upon which they threatened my spiritual future and told me

I was no longer eligible for Flag, to go to Los Angeles.

This was my life immediately after completing 3 Ls at Flag.

I went to Los Angeles where they put me to slave labor of filing in Central Files for 2 months while I paid my own hotel and meals.

I am public, but I am filing in Central Files like a Sea Org member on the decks.

Part 3
During my 9 years of taking services at the church, I realized now, that I lost my wife, my money, my business, my joy of living, and my family, because they made me disconnect to my mother, because she is a psychologist. 

Marty, you are right, the Church does everything to make the family break-up.

I am trying to get the other  $220,000 back from the Church and I heard they told the IRS they would refund to those who demanded it.

I should report my story to the IRS.

Since I blogged the above story I have found where Daniel Asse has sued Scientology in Mexico, this makes for some very juicy reading.   http://www.scribd.com/doc/48386908/Daniel-Asse-vs-Church-of-Scientology-Mexico-Jan-2011

Published in: on November 2, 2011 at 2:53 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://androvillans.wordpress.com/2011/11/02/ex-scientologist-story-354-my-wife-was-having-sex-with-the-snr-cs/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

