Ex-Scientologist Story #400, Young woman turned off by hard sell.

 Jackelyn Dacanay got a dose of L. Ron Hubbard’s hard sell and didn’t like it.  She follows up the video with a statement about her motives.  

I want to clarify any rumors being spread about me “being hired” to rant against Scientology. It’s a lie I don’t even know who the hell Anonymous is. It’s a bunch of shit people are making up because they’re mad I am against Scientology. YES I tried it out, but I finally discovered their true motives. My videos are REAL and the purpose of them is NOT to press my beliefs on anyone else. I simply wanted to share MY experience with people to give them some insight on what I went through. I’m sure my experience is not going to be the same as everyone elses. If people want to make up false rumors that my videos are “scripted” that’s not my problem. I stay true to who I am and I will stick by my personal beliefs. I was not vulgar or rude to anyone related to Scientology therefore I deserve the same respect in return. These people have way too much time on their hands and I will not waste any more of mine trying to defend myself.

Here is a Scientology smear site that has attacked her.

http://anonymouslegions.wordpress.com/2009/02/14/anonymous-member-jackelyn-dacanay-is-a-liar/

Published in: on February 15, 2012 at 6:04 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://androvillans.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/ex-scientologist-story-410-young-woman-turned-off-by-hard-sell/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment


Leave a Reply

