Oh, those crazy OTs, what will they think of next? #3

Behold the powers of an OT !!

Here we have OT and Class XII auditor Minty Alexander using her enormous powers to save a goldfish.  At least she gave the credit to where it is due: to L. Ron Hubbard and his tech.  Too bad she has not used these powers, as far as I know anyway, to bring some new people into this failing cult of empty buildings.

Last week I saw that my goldfish was all red and lumpy. My husband, Rick, said that he’s had goldfish like that before and that they don’t recover, they just die.
 I got very sad. He had been with our family for a year now. So, that night, I decided to do something. I used my flows from “8-80” and my abilities as an OT and flowed some energy toward my fish’s wounds. I did this until something seemed better. I then went to sleep.
 The next day Rick said he noticed the fish was less red and lumpy! I was very pleased and that night from my office at work I continued the assist. I continued to flow energy, changing the flows as needed until a big burst of matter blew. I ended off. When I went home that night the fish was completely healed!
It was a big win for me, and the fish. It couldn’t have been done without the technology of L. Ron Hubbard.
                                                Minty Alexander, OT

 [from Advance! magazine, issue 33]

 

 

Thank you L. Ron Hubbard.

 

Published in: on February 21, 2012 at 12:09 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://androvillans.wordpress.com/2012/02/21/oh-those-crazy-ots-what-will-they-think-of-next-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

