Tom’s BFF: David Miscavige, the Dictator of Scientology.

All Hail Xenu!

Tom Cruise has been one of the most faithful Scientologists to have ever enlisted under the tattered banner of L. Ron Hubbard.  David Miscavige, the supreme autocrat and dictator of Scientology is only to pleased to have a celebrity of Tom’s stature on his Christmas card list.  But what sort of man IS David Miscavige?  Many former members, most of them former Sea Org (the paramilitary group that runs Scientology) executives, who were high enough up in that world to have worked with him, paint a grim portrait of the man.  He is said to be a man of many moods, most of them bad.  They claim that he was a vicious tyrant with a unpredictable temper who browbeats, and physically beats, his underlings. Here is a list of some of those who have seen Miscavige in action.

Debbie Cook (former Captain of the Church of Scientology’s Flag Service Org; she had been in the Sea Org for 29 years, and was Captain at Flag for 17 years; she was at the International Headquarters under Miscavige in 2005-2007), said this under oath to a US judge: “I witnessed Mr. Miscavige physically punching in the face and wrestling to the ground another very senior executive at Scientology international level [Mark Yager]. … One time I was called into a conference room and [David Miscavige] ordered his secretary to slap me and she slapped me so hard I fell over into the chairs. [Another] time Mr. Miscavige ordered his communicator to break my finger if I didn’t answer his question.” (Source: http://www.tampabay.com/news/sciento…e-left/1214690)

Lana Mitchell Former high-ranking Sea Org member in the 1990s; also worked for several years as a cook for David Miscavige Lana said this in a November 2, 2011 Australian TV interview: “I was working in [Miscavige’s] organisation which is called the Religious Technology Center, I worked there for six years. … It would have been in 1994 in a meeting in the International Building and he struck his brother Ronnie Miscavige. He hit him with the back of his hand, right in the stomach and Ronnie wasn’t expecting it and it winded him, that was the first time. I’ve seen him do a similar thing to Norman Starkey many times who is the trustee of Scientology. I’ve seen him hit Ray Mithoff. I know I’ve heard many accounts of other instances of violence which I know would be true because I have witnessed enough myself to be able to say well you know there’s substance to that because I’ve seen and witnessed it myself. …http://au.news.yahoo.com/today-tonig…out-of-control see link to transcript at the end, for above quote.

Chris Guider (former Inspector General MAA [Master-At-Arms, the most senior “Ethics Officer” in the Church of Scientology International] at RTC late 1980s-1990s worked directly with Miscavige) said this on September 22, 2011 to Australian TV: “[David Miscavige] is a violent individual. … I’ve seen him physically beat one staff member, Mark Fisher, who was formerly an executive in RTC and worked very closely with Miscavige for a lot of years. And I witnessed [Miscavige] beating him. …” “[Miscavige] was standing behind a person, who was editing the . And [Miscavige was] telling him how he was doing this wrong and that wrong, and screaming at him. In the Ethics Officer role, you have this little … “riding crop” [stick] … and it’s just meant to be a symbol of authority that the Ethics Officer has. Well anyway, Miscavige told me to BEAT the guy with the stick. I looked at him and I refused to do that. He took that very, very severely on me because I didn’t just do what he wanted me to do.” (Source: http://www.abc.net.au/lateline/conte…1/s3323979.htm)

 For more stories of abuse go here:   http://www.forum.exscn.net/showthread.php?25271-David-Miscavige-s-abuses-and-violence/page53

One former high-ranking member with over 20 years of service to the group wrote a book about her experiences.

Violence and Dirty Secrets at the Top.

 No Wonder Katie is scared of this cult.

Below: a former assistant to David Miscavige tells her story of abuse.  Do things like this really go on?  Once you are in Scientology you aren’t in Kansas anymore.

Want More?

This is the man that Tom sits at the table with; this is his true friend and companion.  No wonder Katie is taking her daughter had leaving.

Published in: on July 3, 2012 at 11:27 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://androvillans.wordpress.com/2012/07/03/toms-bff-david-miscavige-the-dictator-of-scientology/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

